Find Seeds Near You

Alberta

AAC ELEVATE

Nathan Kiffiak & Ryan Mercer
Foremost, AB
403-867-2338

AAC GATEWAY

Mercer Seeds
Lethrbidge, AB
403-327-9736
office@mercerseeds.ca

Stamp Seeds
Enchant, AB
403-739-2233
stamp.greg@gmail.com

Dale Witdouck
Iron Springs, AB
403-738-4395
dale@witdouckfarms.com

AAC GOLDRUSH

Quattro Ventures
Bow Island, AB
403-545-2222
office@quattrofarms.com

AAC ICEFIELD

Quattro Ventures
Bow Island, AB
403-545-2222
office@quattrofarms.com

PINTAIL

Mastin Seeds
Sundre, AB
403-556-2609
info@mastinseeds.com

RADIANT

Jock & Linda Airth
Brooks, AB
403-362-4372
airthfarms@xplornet.com

AAC WILDFIRE

Chin Ridge Seeds
Taber, AB
403-223-3900
John, Joseph & Andrew Crooymans

Bow Island, AB
403-545-6333
johncrooymans@gmail.com

Ethan Klassen
Coaldale, AB
403-345-3770
klassen.ethan@gmail.com

Penwest Seeds
Three Hills, AB
403-443-2577
tanya@penwestcanada.ca

Sleepy Hollow Seeds
Milk River, AB
403-647-2228
shseeds@mrcable.ca

Stamp Seeds
Enchant, AB
403-739-2233
stamp.greg@gmail.com

Doran & Brant Templeton
Lethbridge, AB
403-345-4144
tempdgdg@gmail.com

Henry & Timothy H. Willms
Grassy Lake, AB
403-655-2434
info@willmsseeds.com

Dale Witdouck
Iron Springs, AB
403-738-4395
dale@witdouckfarms.com

Saskatchewan

PINTAIL

Barry Reisner
Limerick, SK
306-263-2127
breisner@sasktel.net

Kerber Seeds
Rosthern, SK
306-232-4474
grolla@sasktel.net

Manitoba

AAC ELEVATE

Todd Tonn
Plumas, MB
204-386-2206

EMERSON

Pitura Seed Farms
Domain, MB
204-736-2849
tom@pituraseeds.ca

Lorne Hulme
MacGregor, MB
204-685-2627
lhulme@mymts.net

Jacob Dueck, Brian J. & Ken G. Eldon
St. Anne, MB
204-355-4495

Redsper Enterprises
Rivers, MB
204-328-5346
idyer@redsper.ca

AAC GATEWAY

Dauphin Plains Seed
Dauphin, MB
204-638-7800
jdkaleta@mts.net

MB Seeds
Lowe Farm, MB
204-746-2187
mbseeds@sdnet.ca

Smith Family Seeds
Pilot Mound, MB
204-825-2268
smith.walterg@gmail.com

Southern Seed
Minto, MB
204-776-2333